Mandy Wettstein


Lynne Winker

Vice President

United Southern Bank

Cindi Falanga


Citizen’s First Bank

Lyndsi Johnson

Secretary, Promotions chair

SouthState Bank

Bert Boliek

Past President

Lake Glass & Mirror

Rosanne Brandeburg

Organization Chair

Insight Credit Union

Mike Rankin

Economic Vitality

LPG Urban Regional Planners

Chad Peck

Design Chair


Kristi Rankin

Downtown Merchants

Main Street Antiques

Wylie Hamilton

Advisory Board

Prime Electric

Phil Braun

Advisory Board

UF Health Central Florida

Tim Sullivan

Advisory Board

Lena Williams

Advisory Board

Morris Realty & Investments

Greg Padgett

Board Member Emeritus

Padgett, Weltz, & Young, P.A.

Join The partnership today

Your valued partnership is instrumental in providing many free events for the Leesburg Area in addition to other events and downtown improvements.

  • Listed on the Leesburg Partnership Website
  • A spotlight on the Leesburg Partnership Facebook page
  • Inclusion in Quarterly Meetings
  • Opportunities with Industry Webinars
  • Invitations to Industry Annual Conferences and Florida MainStreet Meetings

Annual Partnership Contribution Fee $250